Meet the Team

Meet the Team at Munro Estates

bridge


Director

blank


Joanne Finley
Managing Director
joanne.finley@munroestates.co.uk


Director

blank


Jonathan Bell
Non-executive Director


Director

blank


Peter Kirkham
Non-executive Director

  
Lettings Team

blank


Hannah Edwards ARLA
Senior Lettings Negotiator
hannah.edwards@munroestates.co.uk

  
Lettings Team

blank


Pat Bell
Letting Negotiator

  
Lettings Team

blank


Adam Mason
Estates Manager
adam.mason@munroestates.co.uk

Property Management

blank


Linda Wilkinson
Property Portfolio Manager
linda.wilkinson@munroestates.co.uk

Property Management

blank


Irene Smith
Property Portfolio Manager
irene.smith@munroestates.co.uk

Accounts

blank


Jemma Potts
Finance Assistant
jemma.potts@munroestates.co.uk